You are here

SCC Members and Emails 2017-2018

Submitted by l.degraffenried on Tue, 04/17/2018 - 17:26

Goshen School Community Council

For 2017 - 2018

Faculty Members                                 E- Mail         

Lynette DeGraffenried (Principal)          

Janille Osborn (facilitator)            

Travis Proctor                             

Carrie Norton                              

Parent Members                                  E-Mail  

Tiffini Robbins                           

Rachel Pipkin                           

Claudia Linan                           

Sammy Steinfeldt                  

Megan Carlisle                            

Meeting Schedule: 

Time – 3:30 p.m. in the conference   room.  (The first Tuesday of each month!)

Sept. 5th,         Oct. 3rd,         Nov. 7th,      ---- 2017 

Jan. 9th,     Feb. 6th,      March – 6th,     ---- 2018