April 2018

SCC Members and Emails 2017-2018

Goshen School Community Council

For 2017 - 2018

Faculty Members                                 E- Mail         

Lynette DeGraffenried (Principal)        l.degraffenried@nebo.edu          

Janille Osborn (facilitator)                   janille.osborn@nebo.edu   

Travis Proctor                                      travis.proctor@nebo.edu 

Carrie Norton                                      carrie.norton@nebo.edu  

Parent Members                                  E-Mail  

Tiffini Robbins                                   robbinsrapidcopy@aol.com  

Rachel Pipkin                                     rachellymarie@hotmail.com

Claudia Linan                                     claudiaduran24@gmail.com

Sammy Steinfeldt                           sammysteinfeldt@hotmail.com 

Megan Carlisle                                 meganrichins22@gmail.com     

Meeting Schedule: 

Time – 3:30 p.m. in the conference   room.  (The first Tuesday of each month!)

Sept. 5th,         Oct. 3rd,         Nov. 7th,      ---- 2017 

Jan. 9th,     Feb. 6th,      March – 6th,     ---- 2018