Faculty and Staff

 
Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Ben Atkin
Principal
ben.atkin@nebo.edu
Brenda Oberg
Secretary
brenda.oberg@nebo.edu
Sheila Robison
Secretary
sheila.robison2@nebo.edu
Darlene Christensen
Faculty Mentor
Jill Rucker
Instructional Coach
jill.rucker@nebo.edu
Summer Despain
Counselor
summer.despain@nebo.edu
Alicia Milberger
School Nurse
alicia.milberger@nebo.edu
Annie Mason
Social Worker
annie.mason@nebo.edu
Steve Hone
IT Specialist
Title 1
Name / Position Email / Website
Carma Sorenson
Title-1 Preschool Teacher
Amee Mandeline
Preschool Technician
Patti Garrison
Preschool Technician
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Marie Mitchell marie.mitchell@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Brittainy Thornton
First Grade
brittainy.thornton@nebo.edu
Janille Osborn janille.osborn@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Belinda Larson belinda.larson@nebo.edu
Jennilyn McKenna jennilyn.mckenna@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Cami Barber cami.barber@nebo.edu
Courtney Adams courtney.adams@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Brittany Brockbank brittany.brockbank@nebo.edu
Teacher Website
Carrie Norton carrie.norton@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Abby Haines abby.haines@nebo.edu
Krista Openshaw krista.openshaw@nebo.edu
Special Education Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Alicia Carter
ESSER
Lynn Hansen
Speech/Language Pathologist
lynn.hansen@nebo.edu
Morgan Bulkley
Psychologist
morgan.bulkley@nebo.edu
Sue Bradley
Special Education Teacher
School Specialists and Intervention Team
Name / Position Email / Website
Melissa Pehrson
Planning Time Specialist
Angie Jolley
PE Specialist
Aubrey Buys
Librarian
Toni Black
Art Specialist
Amelia Wetsel
Intervention Specialist
Cheri Tromble
Intervention Specialist
Kris Hammond
Intervention Specialist
Lydia Mills
Intervention Specialist
Melanie Garner
Intervention Specialist
Jana Boulton
Math Specialist
Lydia Carreno
ESL Technician
Sabrina Nielsen
Skill Building
Laurel Mills
Keyboarding Specialist
GAINS Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Rachel Marie Kimball
GAINS Dance Specialist
GAINS Website
Lunch Ladies
Name / Position Email / Website
Ashley Kriegh
Child Nutritionist Transport
Connie Copley
Child Nutritionist
Debbie Hudson
Child Nutritionist
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Carwynn Carter
Custodian
carwynn.carter@nebo.edu
Brenda Burgess
Head Adult Sweeper