You are here

Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Lynette DeGraffenried

Principal
l.degraffenried@nebo.edu

Brenda Oberg

Secretary
brenda.oberg@nebo.edu

Sheila Robison

Secretary
sheila.robison2@nebo.edu

Alicia Milberger

School Nurse
alicia.milberger@nebo.edu

Annie Mason

Social Worker
annie.mason@nebo.edu

Jill Rucker

Instructional Coach
jill.rucker@nebo.edu

Steve Hone

IT Specialist

Vicki Lyons

Counselor
vicki.lyons@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Chelsea Steele

Kindergarten
chelsea.steele@nebo.edu

Marie Mitchell

marie.mitchell@nebo.edu

Patti Garrison

OEK Technician
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Brittainy Thornton

First Grade
brittainy.thornton@nebo.edu

Janille Osborn

janille.osborn@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Belinda Larson

belinda.larson@nebo.edu

Leigh Ann Penrod

leighann.penrod@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Cami Barber

cami.barber@nebo.edu

Courtney Adams

courtney.adams@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Alicia Carter

alicia.carter@nebo.edu
Teacher Website

Carrie Norton

carrie.norton@nebo.edu

Tiffini Robbins

Fourth Grade Remote Learning Teacher
tiffini.robbins@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Abby Haines

abby.haines@nebo.edu

Krista Openshaw

krista.openshaw@nebo.edu
Special Education Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Jana Olson

Psychologist
jana.olson@nebo.edu

Lynn Hansen

Speech/Language Pathologist
lynn.hansen@nebo.edu

Sue Bradley

Special Education Teacher
School Specialists and Intervention Team
Name / Position Email / Website

Amelia Wetsel

Intervention Specialist

Amy Staheli

PE Specialist

Angie Jolley

PE Specialist

Cheri Tromble

Intervention Specialist

Jana Boulton

Math Specialist

Jennilynn McKenna

Librarian
jennilynn.mckenna@nebo.edu

Kris Hammond

Intervention Specialist

Laurel Mills

Keyboarding Specialist

Lydia Carreno

ESL Technician

Lydia Mills

Intervention Specialist

Melanie Garner

Intervention Specialist

Sabrina Nielsen

Skill Building

Toni Black

Art Specialist
GAINS Specialists
Name / Position

GAINS

GAINS Music Specialist
GAINS Website
Lunch Ladies
Name / Position

Ashley Kriegh

Child Nutritionist Transport

Connie Copley

Child Nutritionist

Tracie York

Child Nutritionist
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Carwynn Carter

Custodian
carwynn.carter@nebo.edu

Brenda Burgess

Head Adult Sweeper