Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Lynette DeGraffenried

Principal
l.degraffenried@nebo.edu

Brenda Oberg

Secretary
brenda.oberg@nebo.edu

Sheila Robison

Secretary
sheila.robison2@nebo.edu

Jeaneen Penrod

Title 1 Coordinator
jeaneen.penrod@nebo.edu

Jill Rucker

Instructional Coach
jill.rucker@nebo.edu

Laurie Kay

School Nurse

Vicki Lyons

Counselor
vicki.lyons@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Brittainy Thornton

brittainy.thornton@nebo.edu

Marie Mitchell

marie.mitchell@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Amber Sheffer

amber.sheffer@nebo.edu

Janille Osborn

janille.osborn@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Belinda Larson

belinda.larson@nebo.edu

Leigh Ann Penrod

leighann.penrod@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Cami Barber

cami.barber@nebo.edu

Courtney Adams

courtney.adams@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Alicia Carter

alicia.carter@nebo.edu
Teacher Website

Carrie Norton

carrie.norton@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Lacey Mecham

Fifth Grade

Travis Proctor

travis.proctor@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Gregory Hunt

gregory.hunt@nebo.edu

Krista Openshaw

krista.openshaw@nebo.edu
Special Education Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Carma Sorensen

Special Education Preschool Teacher
carme.sorensen@nebo.edu

Jana Olson

Psychologist
jana.olson@nebo.edu

Jeaneen Penrod

Special Education
jeaneen.penrod@nebo.edu

Jessica Pulver

Preschool Technician

Joan VanVoorhis

Speech

Lynn Hansen

Speech Language
lynn.hansen@nebo.edu

Patti Garrison

Preschool Technician

Xiomara. Rankin

Speech
School Specialists and Intervention Team
Name / Position

Cheri Tromble

Intervention Specialist

Jennie Carter

Computer Technician

Jenny Staheli

Librarian

Karlene Stanley

Art Specialist

Kris Hammond

Intervention Specialist

Kristie Albright

Intervention Specialist

Lydia Carreno

ESL Technician

Lydia Mills

Intervention Specialist

Mechelle Wride

Intervention Specialist

Melanie Garner

Intervention Specialist

Patience Seamons

PE Specialist

Rachelle Carroll

Kindergarten Technician

Randi Merrill

Intervention Specialist

Sabrina Nielsen

Skill Building
Lunch Ladies
Name / Position

Debra Hudson

Lunch Clerk

Donna Woodloand

Manager

Laura Hickman

Cook
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Carwynn Carter

Custodian
carwynn.carter@nebo.edu

Brenda Burgess

Head Adult Sweeper